Today on my drive into work, I was thinking about gender roles. Specifically, I was thinking about how my husband is a better at "female stuff" than I am. Don't get me wrong. He's plenty masculine. He likes cars and airplanes and he curses in a very macho way. He's handy with a hammer and wicked with a wrench. But in other ways, he's a much better woman than I.
( I'm an okay guy, but he's my best girl )
( I'm an okay guy, but he's my best girl )